Social Media Audience Trends During the Pandemic

image_pdfimage_print

Free Webinar: Tuesday, May 19th at 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST / 7 PM CET

Social Media Audience Trends During the Pandemic

Register

About the Webinar

How has the pandemic changed audience trends on social media? Where should you focus your efforts as a marketer?

Join Trust Insights and Talkwalker to learn how to adapt your strategy based on the latest research. During the webinar, we’ll explore:

  • the most recent daily data about social networks

  • reaching audiences on the platforms they frequent

  • how data prior to March 2020 isn’t useful to understand audiences now